main page pic plane.webp

Edmonton:

Christina Forth

Sr. VP Prairies

christina@flyingfresh.ca

Freight Department

freightyeg@flyingfresh.ca

Accounting Department

accountingyeg@flyingfresh.ca

Phone: (780) 980-0072

Fax: (780) 732-5444

  Toronto:

  Greg Watson

  SVP Central Canada

  greg@flyingfresh.ca

  Sales Department

  sales@flyingfresh.ca

  Phone: (905) 678-9200

  Fax: (905) 678-9201

 

Halifax:

Peter Christensen

Sr. VP & General Manager

peter@flyingfreshhalifax.ca

Matthew Christensen

Business Development Manager

matthew@flyingfreshhalifax.ca

Freight Department:

operations@flyingfreshhalifax.ca

Accounting Department:

accounting@flyingfreshhalifax.ca

Phone: (902) 800-8570

Fax: (902) 800-8573